International

Separator

Sainz Abogados stands out for our legal counsel in matters of multiple jurisdictions, providing consultancy to foreign clients that have businesses in Mexico, as well as national clients with investments in Mexico.

We are part of the Alianza Iberoamericana de Despachos, with the aim of deepening into the knowledge of the countries in the region and their legislations; to establish new ways of collaboration and foster the investment between Latin-American countries and Spain.

We join forces with recognized international law firms for the management of cross-border transactions, representing multinational companies with businesses in Mexico and Latin America.

Alianza Iberoamericana de Despachos

Sainz Abogados is a member of the Red Legal Iberoamericana (RLI), which comprises leading law firms from Colombia, Brazil, Ecuador, Spain, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Dominican Republic and Panama, in addition to México. RLI comprises over 600 lawyers, distributed in  21 offices, who are committed to establish new means of collaboration in Spain and Latin America, which ease the identification and generation of new business opportunities, taking advantage of the synergy created from working together.

OFFICES

SPAIN AND PORTUGAL BROSETA

Goya, 29, Madrid Pascual y Genís 5, Valencia Schützengasse, 4, Zúrich Av. António Augusto Aguiar, 15. Lisboa Telephone: +34 91 432 31 44 Contact: Julio Veloso | jveloso@broseta.com Mail: info@broseta.com Web: www.broseta.com

ECUADOR NOBOA. PEÑA, LARREA & TORRES

Av. Amazonas No. 4080 y Av. Naciones Unidas, Edificio Puerta del Sol, piso 4 Quito. Ecuador Telephone: +593 2 2261 762 Fax: +593 2 2261 Contact: Gonzalo Noboa | gnoboab@legalecuador.com Mail: amisanchez@legalecuador.com Web: http://www.legalecuador.com/

CHILE HONORATO | DELAVEAU

Av. El Golf 82, Piso 3 Las Condes, Santiago Telephone: +56 2 2405 3200 Contact: Gonzalo Delaveau Mail: gdelaveau@hdycia.cl Web: www.hdycia.cl

BRASIL HUCK OTRANGO CAMARGO

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1744 6º andar – 01451 910 Sao Paulo Telephone: +55 11 3038 1000 Contact: Mauricio de Carvalho Silveira Bueno | mauricio.bueno@lhoc.com.br Web: lhoc.com.br/

COLOMBIA ESGUERRA ASESORES JURÍDICOS

Street 72 No. 6-30, floor 12 Bogotá. Colombia Telephone: +57 1 3 1 22900 Fax: +57 1 3 104715 Contact: Juan Carlos Esguerra | jcesguerra@esguerra.com Mail: info@esguerra.com Web: www.esguerra.com

CENTRAL AMERICA

COSTA RICA LATAMLEX COSTA RICA

Av. Escazú, Tower AE2, 5º. San José Telephone: +506 2208 3636 Mail: costarica@latamlex.com Contact: Adriana Ramos | aramos@latamlex.com Web: www.latamlex.com/oficinas/costarica

EL SALVADOR Guandique Segovia Quintanilla / LatamLex El Salvador

Pasaje Senda Florida Norte No. 124, Colonia Escalón. San Salvador. Telephone: +503 2525-7800 Mail: elsalvador@latamlex.com Contact: Carlos Quintanilla Schmidt | Carlos Quintanilla Schmidt Web: www.latamlex.com/oficinas/elsalvador

HONDURAS Matamoros Batson y Aso. / LatamLex Honduras

Corporate Center Los Próceres. Tower 1, Seventh Floor, Local 3. Tegucigalpa Telephone: +504 2231 0323 Mail: honduras@latamlex.com Contact: Dennis Matamoros |dmatamoros@latamlex.com Web: www.latamlex.com/oficinas/honduras

MÉXICO SAINZ ABOGADOS

Bulevard M. Avila Camacho 24, piso 21 Lomas de Chapultepec 11000, Mexico City. Telephone: +52 55 9178 5040 Mail: info@sainzmx.com Web: http://www.sainzmx.com

PARAGUAY BERKEMEYER

Edifice Jacaranda, piso 4 Benjamín Constant 835. Asunción Telephone: +59 5 21 446 706 Mail: Iaw@berke.com.py Contact: Hugo Berkemeyer | hugo.tberkemeyer@berke.com.py Web: http://www.berke.com.py

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA QA LEGAL

Av. 27 de febrero No. 495, Tower FORUM, Suite 5-F Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Telephone: +1 (809) 508-1818 Contact: José A. Quiroz | jose@qa-legal.com Web: http://qa-legal.com/

URUGUAY BRAGARD

Yamandú Rodríguez 1321, 11500, Montevideo Telephone: (+598) 2600 4447 Mail: montevideo@bragard.com.uy Contact: Jean Jacques Bragard |jbragard@bragard.com.uy Web: https://www.bragard.com.uy//

PERÚ RUBIO LEGUIA NORMAND

Av. Dos de Mayo 1321, San Isidro, Lima Telephone: 51 (1) 2083000 Contact: Carlos Arata | carata@rubio.pe Mail: carata@rubio.pe Web: https://rubio.pe/

ECUADOR NOBOA, PEÑA & TORRES

Av. República de El Salvador N36-230 and Avenue Naciones Unidas, Edifice Citibank, Floor 2, Quito. Junín 114 and Malecón Simón Bolívar, Edifice Torres del Río, piso 8, Guayaquil. Telephone: +59 32 29 70 193 Mail: info@legalecuador.com Contact: Gonzalo Noboa |gnoboab@legalecuador.com Web: www.legalecuador.com

GUATEMALA LATAMLEX GUATEMALA

13 C/ 2-60 Zona 10,Edificio Topacio Azul. Of. 70. Guatemala City Telephone: +502 2386 9300 Mail: guatemala@latamlex.com Contact: Alfredo Skinner-Klée |skinner-klee@arenales.com.gt Web: www.arenales.com.gt

NICARAGUA Latamlex Nicaragua

Planes de Altamira III Etapa. Managua. Telephone: +505 2277 0767 Mail: nicaragua@latamlex.com Contact: Álvaro Caldera | acalderap@latamlex.com Web: www.latamlex.com/oficinas/nicaragua

PANAMÁ LOVILL

San Francisco, Calle 74E, Edifice Midtown SF74 Piso 17, Office 1705, City of Panama Telephone: +507 215 3215 Mail: panama@latamlex.com Contact:Elizabeth Heurtematte |eheurtematte@latamlex.com Web: www.latamlex.com/oficinas/panama